Soto Confirmed for Monster Of Rock Cruise

Posted by on Jun 26, 2015 in News, Press, Promotion

SOTO, featuring vocalist Jeff Scott Soto is confirmed to play Monsters Of Rock CruiseJeff Scott Soto (Soto, Talisman, Trans-Siberian Orchestra) will also play on the MOR Cruise a show with Gus G  (Firewind, Ozzy Osbourne). Read More →

ColdSpell ‘Legacy’ Video Posted

Posted by on Jun 25, 2015 in News, Press, Promotion

Swedish hard rockers ColdSpell posted a brand new video for the song ‘Legacy‘, out of their album ‘Frozen Paradise‘. The video can be viewed below. ColdSpell are going in the studio this fall, to record their fouth full-length album. Read More →

Degreed “The Scam” Video Posted

Posted by on Jun 24, 2015 in News, Press, Promotion

Swedish hard rockers DEGREED posted a brand new video for the song “The Scam“, out of their album “Dead But Not Forgotten“. The video can be viewed below. Read More →

Miss Behaviour Working On New Album

Posted by on Jun 22, 2015 in News, Press, Promotion

Swedish Melodic Rockers Miss Behaviour are working on their fourth yet-untitled album, for a tentative late fall release. The band is now in the studio with producer/songwriter Patrik Magnusson, who previously worked with, Crashdiet, Mick Mars (Mötley Crüe) and Ace Wilder among others. Read More →

Tower Of Babel Brings Back Classic Rock

Posted by on Jun 19, 2015 in News, Press, Promotion

Singer & producer Csaba Zvekan (Exorcism, Metal Machine), guitarist Joe Stump (Exorcism, Holy Hell), drummer Mark Cross (Tainted Nation, ex Firewind, Helloween), keyboard/hammond player Maestro Mistheria (Vivaldi Metal Project, Mistheria) and bassist Andreas Passmark (Royal Hunt) have joined forces in a new band called TOWER OF BABEL. Read More →

Diamond Dogs ‘Quitters & Complainers’ Album

Posted by on Jun 17, 2015 in News, Press, Promotion

Diamond Dogs, Swedish rock and roll band formed in 1992 are now back with their 10th full length album “Quitters & Complainers” that also includes a 70 minute long bonus live disc “Let’s Have It – Live in Bilbao“. The release is scheduled for August, 14 via Livewire/Cargo Records. The new video for the song ‘Silver Star Delight‘ can be viewed below.

Diamond Dogs have over the years delivered countless hard rockin’ shows worldwide, they have also been on tour sharing stage with: Nazareth, Ian Hunter, The Damned, Hanoi Rocks, The Cult, Sensational Alex Harvey Band, The Quireboys, Dan Baird, among others.

Members of Diamond Dogs also have associations with such fine artists as The Hellacopters, Johnny Thunders, The Solution, The Dogs D’amour, The Nomads, Lisa & the Lips, Ian Hunter and The Crunch. Singer Sulo Karlsson is also currently completing a vocal duet album collaboration with American singer Maria McKee. ‘Quitters & Complainers’ could easily be Diamond Dogs finest release to date. Classic good time rock n’ roll.

Diamond Dogs - Quitters & Complainers

Track listing:

1. Runaway Romeo
2. Alright, Alright, Alright
3. Stop Barking Up The Wrong Tree
4. Broken
5. Silver Star Delight
6. Back To Babylon
7. Black Ribbons (For Magic)
8. Goodbye Troubled Soul
9. Rollercoaster
10. Out Of My Heart

Bonus CDLet’s Have It – Live in Bilbao‘:

1. Bound To Ravage
2. Rush For Comfort
3. Every Little Crack
4. Goodbye Miss Jill
5. Autopilot
6. Lift It Up
7. Yesterday’s NYMPH
8. Honked
9. Raise A Holler
10. Brick Chase Bilbao (Jam)
11. Passing Through My Heart
12. Somebody Else’s Lord
13. On The Sunny Side Again
14. Sad To Say I’m Sorry
15. The Band
16. Wild Side Of Life
17. Don’t Turn Me Away
18. Not Guilty (Jam)

Diamond Dogs is:

Sören Sulo Karlsson – Vocals
Duke of Honk – Piano, Organ, vocals
Lars Karlsson – Guitars
Johannes Nordell – Drums
Morgan Korsmoe – Bass

Diamond Dogs Band