EXORCISM Stream New Song ‘Voodoo Jesus’

Posted by on Mar 14, 2014 in News, Press, Promotion

Voodoo Jesus“, a brand new song from doomy heavy metallers EXORCISM, who feature Joe “Shredlord” Stump in their ranks, can be streamed now. The track is taken from the band’s debut album, “I Am God“, which will be released April 25 worldwide via GoldenCore Records/ZYX Music.

EXORCISM‘s lineup includes: Csaba Zvekan – Vocals (RAVEN LORD, ZVEKAN, ex-KILLING MACHINE), Joe Stump – Guitars (RAVEN LORD, HOLYHELL), Garry King – Drums (ACHILLEA, ZVEKAN), Lucio Manca – Bass (RAVEN LORD, ex-SOLID VISION).

Exorcism Metal 2014

I Am God” features 10 new songs produced by Csaba Zvekan.

Exorcism - I Am God

01. End Of Days
02. I Am God
03. Voodoo Jesus
04. Last Rock’N Roll
05. Master Of Evil
06. Exorcism
07. Higher
08. Stay In Hell
09. Fade The Day
10. Zero G

EXORCISM’s music is doomy and lush while it flows lava like down your spine, it features dark-themed lyrics and melodies that could haunt you for life.

God created the heavens, while man creates his own Hell

1 Comment

There are no comments on this post yet