EXORCISM Stream New Song ‘ZERO G’

Posted by on Apr 01, 2014 in News, Press, Promotion

ZERO G“, a brand new song from doomy heavy metallers EXORCISM, who feature in their ranks guitarist Joe “Shredlord” Stump (RAVEN LORD, ZVEKAN, HOLYHELL), can be streamed now. The track is taken from the band’s debut album, “I Am God“, which will be released April 25 worldwide via GoldenCore Records/ZYX Music. The ‘lyricsvideo can be viewed below.

EXORCISM‘s lineup includes: Csaba Zvekan – Vocals (RAVEN LORDZVEKAN, ex-KILLING MACHINE), Joe Stump – Guitars (RAVEN LORDHOLYHELL), Garry King – Drums (ACHILLEAZVEKAN), Lucio Manca – Bass (RAVEN LORD, ex-SOLID VISION).

Exorcism Metal 2014

The cover artwork for the CD was created by Mario Bouffier (SACRED REICHMEGAHERZLOU REEDIGGY POP), with additional editing by Axel Wiesenauer from Rock’N’Growl Promotion.

Exorcism - I Am God

01. End Of Days
02. I Am God
03. Voodoo Jesus
04. Last Rock’N Roll
05. Master Of Evil
06. Exorcism
07. Higher
08. Stay In Hell
09. Fade The Day
10. Zero G

All drums by Garry King were recorded at La Foret Groupe Studio, France. All guitars by Joe Stump were recorded at The Dungeon in Boston, Massachusetts and edited and processed by Franciso Palomo at a private studio in Boston. All bass guitars by Lucio Manca were recorded at Total Master Sound in Balearic Islands, Spain. All vocals, keyboards, synthesizers and additional rhythm guitars were recorded and edited by Csaba Zvekan. The slide guitar on “End Of Days” and additional rhythm guitars on “Voodoo Jesus” were recorded in Balearic Islands, Spain. The CD was mixed and mastered by Csaba Zvekan.

EXORCISM’s music is doomy and lush while it flows lava like down your spine, it features dark-themed lyrics and melodies that could haunt you for life.

God created the heavens, while man creates his own Hell

No Comments

There are no comments on this post yet