Random Eyes ‘Grieve No More’ CD Release

Posted by on Mar 13, 2018 in News, Press, Promotion

Finnish metal band, RANDOM EYES, have announced the physical release of their fourth album ‘Grieve No More‘ on March 30, 2018 via Rock’N’Growl Records. The album comes in in a cardboard wallet as a limited edition of 100 pieces and includes 10 tracks + 1 bonus track. The CD can be pre-ordered at the RANDOM EYES Facebook page: Read More →

Interview with guitarist Daniel Olaisen of Big City

Posted by on Mar 05, 2018 in News, Press, Promotion

Guitarist Daniel Olaisen (Big CityScariotBlood Red Throne Read More →

Bullets And Octane ‘Waking Up Dead’ Album

Posted by on Mar 05, 2018 in News, Press, Promotion

US hard rock band, BULLETS AND OCTANE, have announced the release of their new album ‘Waking Up Dead‘, due on May 25th worldwide via Bad MoFo Records/Cargo Records UK. Read More →

Volster Reveal ‘Perfect Storm’ Album Details

Posted by on Feb 23, 2018 in News, Press, Promotion

Swedish Melodic Hard Rock Band, VOLSTER (feat. ex-members of Masquerade and House Of Heavy) will release their debut album ‘Perfect Storm‘ on April 20th via Rock Of Angels Records.  The album includes 12 tracks and is produced by VOLSTER, co-produced and mixed by Max Norman (Ozzy Osbourne, Lynch Mob, Armored Saint, Lizzy Borden, Megadeth, Y&T) and mastered by Thomas “Plec” Johansson (Soilwork, Onslaught, Armageddon, Degradead, Dynazty) at The Panic Room Mastering. Read More →

Soldiers Of Solace ‘We Are Immortal’ Video

Posted by on Feb 22, 2018 in News, Press, Promotion

American heavy rockers SOLDIERS OF SOLACE have released their first music video for ‘We Are Immortal‘, it’s the title song of their debut album, which was released on January 26, 2018 via German based label Rock’N’Growl Records, a division of Rock’N’Growl Promotion. The video was filmed by Ryan Sweeney from “Sweeney Photography“, live at “Iron Horse Pub” in Waterbury, CT. Read More →

Felskinn ‘Our Favorite Game’ Lyric Video

Posted by on Feb 09, 2018 in News, Press, Promotion

Swiss heavy rock band, FELSKINN, feat. Maxxwell, Krokus and Live/Wire members, have released a lyric video for ‘Our Favorite Game‘, the song is taken from their debut album, ‘Mind Over Matter‘, to be released on March 16, 2018 via ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records. The album was mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen (VOLBEAT, PRIMAL FEAR, PRETTY MAIDS). Read More →