NitroVolt Unveil ‘Dirty Wings’ Artwork

Posted by on Feb 11, 2015 in News, Press, Promotion

German speed rockers NITROVOLT will release their new album, “Dirty Wings” on March 20 via Mausoleum Records. With their third album, NITROVOLT is yet again about to take you on a bone-shaking high-speed mega-horse-powered turbo-charged rollercoaster ride. Read More →

Grenouer Unveil ‘Unwanted Today’ Cover

Posted by on Feb 10, 2015 in News, Press, Promotion

Russian metallers GRENOUER will release their new album, “Unwanted Today” on March 20 via Mausoleum Records. The album was produced by Dualized at Dysfunction Production in Italy. Special guests are Eddy Cavazza on guitar, Demian Von Dunkelwald, Enrico Erk Scutti and Dmitriy Yankovskiy on vocals. Read More →

Lord Volture Signs With Mausoleum Records

Posted by on May 29, 2014 in Posts, Press, Promotion

Dutch power metallers LORD VOLTURE have inked a two-album deal with Mausoleum Records. The group’s yet untitled third album, is scheduled for a release this fall. Read More →

Kirk – New Album Title, Cover, Release Date

Posted by on Jan 30, 2014 in News, Press, Promotion

Swiss melodic metallers KIRK will release their sophomore studio album, “Masquerade“, procduced by Dennis Ward (Pink Cream 69, Unisonic, Eden’s Curse), on March 7 via Mausoleum Records. The cover artwork for the effort can be seen below. Read More →

MAX PIE Talks To Rock’N’Growl

Posted by on Nov 13, 2013 in Interviews, Posts

Travelling through space and time, the Belgium based Progressive/Power Metal band MAX PIE, have been trying to reach the brightest stars. Five months ago it was their sophomore release, “Eight Pieces – One World“, via Mausoleum Records, that rocked the world. Steinmetal talked to the band’s vocalist, Tony Carlino, about the life after the album’s release, next steps and right back to the album itself. Read More →

NOW OR NEVER To Release Debut Album

Posted by on Sep 05, 2013 in News, Press, Promotion

International metal act NOW OR NEVER, featuring ex-Pretty Maids members Ricky Marx (guitars) and Kenn Jackson (bass), Nightmare vocalist Jo Amore and drummer Fabian Ranzoni (Sultan) will release their self-titled debut album, mid-November 2013 in Europe and Asia, and mid-January 2014 in North America via Mausoleum Records. Read More →