Liva Opera Metal
French Canadian opera metallers LIVA to be released their third full-lenght album 'Human Abstract'. More than ever, LIVA is a leader in the metal opera style in Canada.

01. All that's Past
02. Desert Places
03. The Last Word
04. Human Abstract
05. The Indian Serenade
06. Sleep
07. Evocation
08. Come In
09. Interlude pour Italo
10. Winter Days

With the addition of two new members, LIVA has given itself new wings.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.