CHAINFIST Signs With Mighty Music

Danish metallers CHAINFIST signs a record deal with Mighty Music/Target Group. CHAINFIST‘ yet untitled second album contains 12 tracks, produced by Michael Hansen at Phon Studio and mixed/mastered by Jacob Hansen (Primal Fear, Volbeat, Anubis Gate, Pretty Maids) at Hansen Studios, scheduled for a release in October this year.

On Friday, May 30, danish metallers CHAINFIST will hold an exclusive pre-listening session and meet & greet for the forhtcoming new album, at Zeppelin Bar in Copenhagen, Denmark. The event will begin at 6:00 p.m. and the full band will be in attendance to answer questions. Click here for more information.

Metal that makes the world go round, your neck break and your body bounce. Nothing more nothing less

Chainfist New Album


Jackie Petersen – Vocals
Michael Kopietz – Guitar
Thomas Hvisel – Lead Guitar
Braca Pedersen – Bass
Jesper Heidelbach – Drums

CHAINFIST is their version of what metal is all about. No More, No Less, No Bullshit

CHAINFIST‘ music send out tentacles in various directions inspired by none other than themselves. CHAINFIST have played around the country in numerous shows for the past years, giving them the edge and experience it craves to make it big. CHAINFIST is a unique live experience, giving a professional live show, a frantic and charismatic stage performance for which they have received much credit. The audience is simply carried away by vocalist Jackie Petersen who is always at the edge of the scene with a cut-through-steel-voice, the aggressive solos’ from Michael Kopietz & Thomas Hvisel and backed with a solid, heavy rhythm section by Jesper Heidelbach and Braca Pedersen.

CHAINFISTMass Frustration” Demo Version