Darkyra Black ‘Fool’ Artwork Posted

Australian female metal singer  Darkyra Black reveals the album artwork and track listing for the upcoming album ‘FOOL’, to be released April 2015.

The new album feature Achillea musicians: Garry King, Fab Jablonksi & Betovani Dinelli and was produced by George Boussounis (Online Recording Masters, Athens). Special Guests include Tony Dolan (M-Pire Of Evil) bass on “Truth Or Dare” and a few other surprises.

Darkyra Black Fool

Track listing:

01. Behind Closed Doors
02. Who are they to Judge You
03. Truth or Dare
04. Of Fools and Gold
05. Where Will I Be
06. Bleed
07. The Wish Never Fades
08. Desperation
09. Flawless
10. It Takes All Kinds of Fools
11. Fountain of Frozen Dreams

Darkyra Black‘s unique vocal is far from predictable as she has a way of blending together all the different colors of her voice taking you on an emotional roller coaster unlike any other female artist.


Darkyra Black Logo