Dutch Hard Rockers CHINAWHITE Release ‘Money’ Audio Video

Dutch hard rock band CHINAWHITE have released a new audio video for ‘Money‘, the track is taken from their fourth album ‘Different‘, which was released in June via Rock Company.

CHINAWHITE is characterized by their catchy combination of melodies, rhythms and succeeds in making a combination of melodic hardrock with symphonic frill.


1. Kiss Of Fire
2. Where I Stand
3. Hello To The World
4. Money
5. Different? – Eat It Raw
6. Wings Of The Wind
7. Mystery
8. Light-years To Heaven
9. Or The Same!
10. It Means Nothing
11. Thank You And Goodnight

Chinawhite Different

The album was recorded at Down The Road Studio, except drums at Drums By Mail and vocals at The Musik Room (USA). Mixed and Mastered by Erwin Hermsen at Toneshed.nl. Artwork by Blekkmark. Rolf Vossen adding organ, piano and keyboards on some tracks


Peter Cox – orchestrations, keyboards and all guitars (Forest Field)
Sander Stappers – bass (Souls Of Deaf, Tributor)
Phil Vincent – vocals (Tragik, D’Ercole, Cranston)
Hans In t Zandt – drums (Praying Mantis, ex Vengeance and Mad Max)

Phil Vincent

CHINAWHITE was formed in the second half of the 80s, and have been entertaining their audiences with a vivid mix of melodic, hard and progressive rock. In a way only CHINAWHITE can pull off, they deliver another blistering set of rock solid drums, thumping bass, guitars, guitars, more guitars and some keyboards to lift the mood. And let’s not forget the amazing vocals! No doubt this is CHINAWHITE at their most melodic and powerful ever.


Chinawhite Logo