Furyon ‘These Four Walls’ Video Released

These Four Walls“, a brand new video from UK rockers FURYON, premiered by CLASSIC ROCK today, can be viewed below. The track is taken from the band’s forthcoming second album, “Lost Salvation“, which is to be released on January 26th, 2015 in UK/EUROPE via Dream Records/Cargo Records and feature 10 new killer songs. The album will be available in stores and at all popular digital outlets. US/Canada release date to follow.

The band commented: “‘These Four Walls’ was the first song to be written for the new album. The song represents repression and is an Insight into Ones imprisoned like state. The performance video was shot and produced by Video Ink. FURYON want to wish everyone a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year and see you in 2015.

ON THE FORTHCOMING CLASSIC ROCK MAGAZINE ISSUE #206 An EXCLUSIVE FURYON COVERMOUNT IS PRESENTED! ‘LOST SALVATION‘ EP featuring 4 new tracks from the band. Exclusive review on the Album and interview bringing FURYON news bang up to date!

The song ‘These Four Walls‘ will be also featured on the ‘Ones to WatchCD, which will go out on all copies of the Classic Rock Magazine UK.

Lost Salvation” was recorded in Atlanta, US and Brighton, UK and mixed and produced by Rick Beato (Shinedown, Fozzy) & Ken ‘GL’ Lanyon.

Furyon UK Dream Records


Matt Mitchell – Vocals
Alex “Nickel” Bowen – Bass
Lee Farmery – Drums
Luca Faraone – Guitars
Tiago Rosado – Guitars


Furyon Band