GREEN DEATH Release ‘I Am Eternal’ Music Video

US Metallers Green Death have released a new music video for ‘I Am Eternal‘, the song is taken from their upcoming third full-length album Hallowmass, in stores 10/19 on Combat Records.

The new album follows their highly acclaimed sophomore release Manufacturing Evil, and finds the band further expanding their musical horizons.  Green Death are redefining Thrash, incorporating doom, melodic death and classic metal, the Iowa natives are taking the genre back to hallowed ground, and creating the mold for future speed freaks.

Hallowmass was recorded in Des Moines, Iowa at The Establishment Recording with engineer Griffin Landa (The Acacia Strain), mastered by Zeuss at Planet Z,  and produced by Green Death and Executive Producer David Ellefson. Hallowmass once again features iconic artwork by the incredible Eliran Kantor (Testament, Iced Earth, Sodom)

Green Death Hallowmass


1. Lycanthropy
2. Bullet of Silver
3. I Am Eternal
4. Lament
5. Curse the Heavens
6. The Betrayed
7. Bad Omens
8. Sacrament
9. Messis Diaboli
10. The Harvest
11. She Couldn’t Live
12. Pure Torture (feat. David Ellefson)
13. Hallowmass
14. Sickle & Scythe (feat. Clayton Cagle of Hatchet)

Green Death is:

Sol Bales – Vocals
Mark “Sparky” Reinking – Rhythm and Lead Guitars
Ryan Berrier – Drums
Parker Willis – Bass
Joe Kiplinger – Lead Guitar

Green Death Band

Green Death formed in September of 2012 and quickly gained National attention with The Deathening, following up with  Manufacturing Evil, and the 2018 EP Pure Torture. Green Death earned a slot on Knotfest in 2015, where they were introduced by Corey Taylor himself, plus a regional opening spot on the Decibel Tour opening for Abbath and Skeletonwitch, toured the us with Combat label-mates Hatchet, and opened for numerous acts such as Carcass, Napalm Death, Pallbearer, Sevendust, Stone Sour, At the Gates, and many more.