Heretic’s Dream Signs With House Of Ashes

Female fronted gothic/prog metallers HERETIC’S DREAM signs with Italian booking agency ‘HOUSE OF ASHES‘. The agency covers both Italian and European territory, and has already secured important shows such as DARK TRANQUILLITY, TRISTANIA and many more. HOUSE OF ASHES is specialized in death, melodic death, doom/death, doom and funeral, and it is becoming the reference reality for doom, death and gothic rock in Italy.

HERETIC’S DREAM recently released the new video for the song ‘Outcasted‘ from ‘Walk The Time‘ the full-lenght album. The video can be viewed below:

The new album sound is totally unique, and perfectly figures the band’s ability to sweep into trash metal, goth, progressive, pop metal. “Walk The Time” exposes some of the experiences we face through our existence, the intricacy of human relationships, between father and daughter or a betrayed partner or a lifetime friend, the disguised place into a society that so often forces us to wear a mask.

Heretic’s Dream are:

Heretic's Dream Live

Francesca Di Ventura – lead vocals
Andrej Surace – guitar
Carlo Nicolucci – guitar
Maurilio Di Stefano – drums/flute
Jacopo Greci – bass

The new album was recorded at the Kick Recording Studio in RomeItaly. Two of the 11 tracks have been produced by Gabriele Bellini. The following guests appearing on the new album: Steve Volta (Pino Scotto), G. Bellini (Pulse-R), Pier Gonella (Necrodeath), Marco Pastorino (Secret Sphere), Terence Holler (Eldritch) and G. Caselli (Eldritch).

Heretic's Dream - Walk The Time

1. Outcasted
2. Chains of blood
3. Behind the mirror
4. Dreams falling
5. Believing in you
6. Shockwave
7. Fighting time
8. Connections
9. The broken silence
10. Before the storm
11. The next level

Take your time to listen to your soul, identify your talents, and let your passion grow. Live your life to the full, explore your possibilities, seek opportunities and overcome your limits. Walk the time of your existence.

Heretic's Dream