HighVolMusic Teams Up With Rock’N’Growl

US record label HighVolMusic has joined forces with German based Rock’N’Growl Promotion for Europe. Rock’N’Growl Promotion will handle European promotion & press for the upcoming album releases from: Hydrogyn ‘Redemption’, New Machine ‘Karma’, DC4, EMN Every Mother’s Nightmare, Snake Eyes Seven, Billy Morris Band, Strikeforce and Rabid Assassin.

From their inception in 2004, Ashland, Kentucky based hard rockers HYDROGYN have been creating a buzz with their explosive brand of hypnotic grooves and riffs. Their new album ‘Redemption‘, due out on March 10, 2017.

Hydrogyn Redemption

NEWMACHINE is a peak of talent that blends all the right elements of rock and pop music into a standard that not only stands the test of time but taps into today. Their new album ‘Redemption‘, due out on March 17, 2017.

New Machine Karma

Los Angeles, CA based mega rock band, DC4, is the newest addition to the HighVolMusic roster. Formed in 1994 and founded by ‘The Duncan Clan‘ guitarist Jeff Duncan (Armored Saint), drummer Shawn Duncan (Odin), bassist Matt Duncan and completed by guitarist Rowan Robertson (Dio, Bang Tango), have issued 4 albums with the 5th to be released early Summer 2017. The new project is being produced by legendary producer Bill Metoyer (Armored Saint, Fates Warning, WASP, Slayer) with recording sessions on April.

DC4 band

Every Mother’s Nightmare (EMN) is gearing up for a big year. The time is right for their hard rock style that solders rich guitar and moody lyrics, producing a final product that demands relentless attention.

Every Mothers Nightmare Band

Snake Eyes Seven blending musical elements of both old school metal and new style metal – that brings a fresh approach to the hard rock/metal genre.

Snake Eyes Seven

STRIKEFORCE is a classic rock/hard rock /original band of ass kickin musicians! Performing songs spanning over 3 decades! With their extensive song list, there is something for everyone! Strikeforce has shared the stage with some big names in music: Kansas, Styx, Blue Oyster Cult, Headeast, April Wine, 38.Special, Richard Marx, Accept and many more!

Strikeforce Band

Pennsylvania’s oldschool Metal-fueled band Rabid Assassin are in the finishing stages of recording their sophomore album ‘Army Of The Damned‘. The album is produced by Drew Mazurek, and contains 14 tracks (one of which is a cover of Steve Earl’s “Copperhead Road“) and will be released this fall.

Rabid Assassin Army Of The Damned

More info can be found here: