NOW OR NEVER To Release Debut Album

International metal act NOW OR NEVER, featuring ex-Pretty Maids members Ricky Marx (guitars) and Kenn Jackson (bass), Nightmare vocalist Jo Amore and drummer Fabian Ranzoni (Sultan) will release their self-titled debut album, mid-November 2013 in Europe and Asia, and mid-January 2014 in North America via Mausoleum Records.

NOW OR NEVER recorded their eponymous debut at the Peek Studio in the South of France, co-produced by the band and Pat Liotard.

Now Or Never AlbumTracklisting:

1. Reach Out (For The Sky)
2. Now Or Never
3. Wind Of Freedom
4. Brothers
5. Hardened Steel
6. Princess Of Undiscovered Land
7. An Angel By My Side
8. How Do You Feel?
9. Dying For You
10. Who’s In The Mirror?
11. Something’s Missing
12. Weirdo Lullaby

NOW OR NEVER was founded in 2012 by guitarist Ricky Marx (ex-Pretty Maids) and drummer Fabian Ranzoni (Sultan), to be joined soon after by vocalist Jo Amore (Nightmare), and bass player Kenn Jackson (also ex-Pretty Maids).

Now Or Never BandThe band’s sound is an exciting convergence of hard rock and metal with a modern kick – complete with power, energy and mature songwriting. Ex-Pretty Maids members joining forces with Nightmare’s Amore….its Now Or Never! (

Two video clips feature the tracks “Now Or Never” and “Brothers” and can be heard here:

Mausoleum Label