Random Eyes ‘Grieve No More’ Album Stream

Finnish metallers RANDOM EYES have released their new studio album, Grieve No More, via Rock’N’Growl Records. A full album stream is available below.

The album includes 10 tracks and was produced by Christian Palin (Panorama, ex-Adagio) and mixed/mastered by Angelo Buccolieri. The cover artwork was made by Andy Pilkington of Very Metal Art (SoilFlotsam & JetsamFuryKissin’ DynamiteBloodstock Festival).

  • The sound of the album is rough and straight in your face – exactly the way it should be. (KNAC.COM)
  • We have excellent heavy metal anthems that can measure up those of bands like Night Demon or High Spirits. (Lords Of Metal)
  • The bulk of the album is also filled with pure metal that might make you think of a Metal Church. (Headbangers Lifestyle)


1. Trail of Tears
2. Myopathy
3. Grieve no More
4. Fates loves the Fearless
5. 2 Worlds Collide
6. Damnation
7. Do what thou Wilt
8. Never too Late
9. Scar
10. The Final Quest

RANDOM EYES is singer/songwriter Christian Palin on vocals (Panorama, ex-Adagio) and Markus Grimald on guitars, plus studio musicians.

Christian Palin

RANDOM EYES was formed by Christian Palin (Panorama, ex-Adagio) in 2001, when Christian began writing material and laying down the foundation for the band. RANDOM EYES released their debut album ‘Eyes Ablaze‘ in 2003, the second album ‘Invisible‘ was released in 2008 and the third album ‘Light Up‘ was released in 2011 and was produced by Tero Kinnunen (Nightwish). RANDOM EYES‘ direction has changed over the past years, and is going now in a more modern, riff-oriented sound. RANDOM EYES is with ‘Grieve No More‘, on a mission to bring hope and light to a world caught in disarray and chaos.


Random Eyes Grieve No More