Sainted Sinners ‘Unlocked & Reloaded‘ Album Review

Sainted Sinners new album ‘Unlocked & Reloaded‘ is a great piece of classic hard rock. The new singer ‘Jack Meille‘ fits in perfectly.

Fave tracks: Same ol’ song, Early light of day and I can’t wait.

Rock’N’Growl score: 8/10

Sainted Sinners Review

Release Date: 04.12.2020
Label: El Puerto Records


1. Same ol’ song
2. Standing on top
3. Early light of day
4. 40 years
5. The hammer of the gods
6. Free to be
7. I can’t wait
8. Stone cold sober
9. Call it love
10. Wall of sound
11. Farewell to kings

The album was mixed by Dick Dropkick at SpitFire Studio and mastered by Harry Hess (Harem Scarem, Danko Jones, Grim Reaper). The cover artwork was designed by Manfred Smietana / MS Art Design.

Sainted Sinners is:

Frank Pané – Guitars (Bonfire)
Jack Meille – Vocals (Tygers Of Pan Tang)
Berci Hirleman – Drums
Ernesto Ghezzi – Keyboards (Eros Ramazotti, Gotthard)
Rico Bowen – Bass (Paul McCartney, Madonna)