Section A ‘Wall Of Silence’ Album Teaser

Section A Teaser

SECTION A‘s new album, “Wall Of Silence”, featuring guitarist Torben Enevoldsen (Acacia Avenue, Fate, Fatal Force) will be released in Europe/Asia on February 26 and in North America on February 12 via Mausoleum Records. The official teaser for Wall Of Silence is available below.

Wall Of Silence” track listing:

1. Wall Of Silence
2. Finding The One
3. All That Matters
4. No Tomorrow
5. How Long
6. Pray For Freedom
7. Bleeding Chains
8. Holding On
9. When All Is Falling

Section A - Wall Of Silence

Wall Of Silence” picks up where “Sacrifice” left off, with a more straightforward, heavy approach, but the signature Section A sound very much intact. For the new album, Torben Enevoldsen (Acacia Avenue, Fate, Fatal Force) needed renewed inspiration energy; enter singer, Nicklas Sonne (Malrun, Defecto). Besides guitars, Torben played bass and keyboards while Dennis Hansen (Acacia Avenue, Fatal Force) pounded the drums. No new Section A album without a special guest, so this time Julien Spreutels (Ethernity, Epysode) was invited to play the keyboard solos.

Wall Of Silence” will be released in compact disc album and digital formats via Mausoleum Records in February 2016.

Section A Band

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.