SOLDIERS OF SOLACE Working On New Album And Renew Contract With ROCK’N’GROWL RECORDS

US heavy rockers SOLDIERS OF SOLACE working on their second full-length album and have renewed their record deal with German based label Rock’N’Growl Records (part of Rock’N’Growl Promotion).

SOLDIERS OF SOLACE debut album ‘We Are Immortal‘ was very successfull with top reviews all over the world and the band played shows with: Trivium, Nonpoint, Doyle from The Misfits, Crowbar and toured all over the United States.

Soldiers Of Solace

SOLDIERS OF SOLACE is an all original, hard hitting, American heavy rock band, comprised of five members: Jason Longo on vocals, Ron Therrien on bass guitar, Luis Cubille on rhythm guitar, Jeff Fahy on lead guitar and all the way from Italy, Francesco Daniele on drums.

SOLDIERS OF SOLACE has gained the respect of rock and metal fans on their live shows and DJ’s across the world.

Soldiers Of Solace Logo