Straight Terror ‘Between The Lies’ Album

Chile’s thrash metallers STRAIGHT TERROR just released their debut album ‘Between The Lies‘ and posted a picture video for the song ‘Inferno‘.

The album is produced by Straight Terror. Mixed/reamped by Javier Bassino (Fireland, Rexx, Elías), and mastered by Acle Kahney (TesseractT, Archetype, Mask Of Judas, Fell Silent) at 4D Sounds in UK.

Straight Terror Between The Lies

The artwork was made by Patricio Saavedra.

STRAIGHT TERROR recently released a music video for ‘Blind Witness‘.

Track listing:

1. Blind Witness
2. Phantoms In My Memories
3. As I Claim For Resurrection
4. Past Life Apocalypse
5. Metal Madness
6. Inferno
7. Merchant Of Agony
8. You All Shall Die
9. Hallowed Destruction


Max Kübler – Vocals & Guitars (Agresion, Extrema, Blast)
Alan Lagies – Guitars (Remains)
Javier Menares – Bass Guitar (Caravan 1973, ADB)
Wernher Schurmann – Drums (Penerect, Apeiron)

Straight Terror Band

Straight Terror is a thrash metal band from Stantiago, Chile and was formed in 2012. The band members were before in serval South American metal bands, like Agresia, Extrema, Blast, Remains and Sadism. Straight Terror have supported Kreator and more in the past. Straight Terror have released 2 demo EP‘s before they started to work on their debut album ‘Between The Lies‘.

Straight Terror Logo