ALLEHACKBAR Reveal ‘In Your Face’ Album Details

German heavy rockers will release their new album in April 2022

German heavy rock band, ALLEHACKBAR, will release their new album ‘In Your Face‘ on April 4th, 2022. Pre-order the album here:

Alle Hackbar In Your Face

ALLEHACKBAR have recently released a music video for the title track:


1. In Your Face
2. No Return
3. Metal-Train
4. Religion
5. Beer, Scotch, Gras
6. Zander
7. Saturday Night
8. 2012
9. Born To Rock
10. Another Page
11. Fuck The Haters
12. Friendship
13. Modern Slave

All songs written and arranged by AlleHackbar. Mixed and mastered at Gunclub Studio.

With heavy guitar riffs, fat drums, grolling baselines and a powerfull Voice, they are shredding themselves into a new generation of Oldschool rock.

2012 the Heavy Rock N Roll Band “ALLEHACKBAR” was founded by singer, bass player Pille and guitarist Harry, since 2013 they rock the world with drummer JanALLEHACKBAR have released one EP and two LPs plus a Live CD, till today party, fun and doing crazy stuff is the origin of the sound that the three guys are shredding all over Europe and already played over 120 Concerts in 6 countries.

ALLEHACKBAR Live is a mandatory appointment you should definitely join if you are a fan of outstanding liveperformances. The liveshow is a special experience fully loaded with energy and fun that will be released on stage. The crowd always is animated by the band to sing along and party hard with the band, that no one stands still anymore.


PILLE – Vocals, Bass
HARRY – Vocals, Guitar
JAN – Drums

Alle Hackbar

The new Album ‘In Your Face‘ includes not only ‘Sex, Drugs and Rock ́n Roll‘, songs like ‘Modern Slave’, ‘No Return’ and ‘Fuck The Haters’ set a somewhat harder pace and draw attention to what is going wrong in the world.

With Thirteen new Songs the new Album will be released directly “IN YOUR FACE” on 04 th April 2022.

Get ready to rumble, something big is coming.

AlleHackbar Rock