Eden’s Curse Reveal New Album Artwork, Tracklist

Multinational Melodic Metallers Eden’s Curse return with their highly anticipated brand new fourth studio album “Symphony Of Sin“, due October 4th on AFM Records.

Eden' sCurse - Symphony Of Sin

Produced by Paul Logue and mixed and mastered by the groups long term engineer, Pink Cream 69 and Unisonic bassist, Dennis Ward, “Symphony Of Sin” is the first release with new Serbian vocalist Nikola Mijic (Alogia/Dreyelands) and former Powerquest mainman and keyboarder Steve Williams.

Tracklisting :

1. Symphony Of Sin
2. Break The Silence
3. Evil & Divine
4. Unbreakable
5. Fallen From Grace
6. Losing My Faith
7. Rock Bottom
8. Great Unknown
9. Turn The Page
10. Sign Of The Cross
11. Wings To Fly
12. Devil In Disguise
13. Where Is The Love?

The album artwork was created again by another of the groups long term collaborators, Thomas Ewerhard (Edguy, Avantasia, Jorn), and marks the return of a familar face in “Eve” who graced the bands debut album cover.

Symphony Of Sin” will be preceded by a single and promo video for “Evil & Divine” on September 12th.

Edens Curse Band 2013

Eden’s Curse are: Nikola Mijic – Vocals, Paul Logue – Bass, Pete Newdeck – Drums, Thorsten Koehne – Guitars, Steve Williams – keyboards