EDEN’S CURSE ‘Symphony Of Sin’ EPK

An EPK (Electronic Press Kit) for EDEN’S CURSE fourth studio album, “Symphony Of Sin“, can be viewed below:

Symphony Of Sin” will be released on October 4th (EU) and October 22nd (North America) on AFM Records and October 23rd (Japan) on Spiritual Beast.

Produced by Paul Logue and mixed and mastered by the groups long term engineer, Pink Cream 69 and Unisonic bassist, Dennis Ward, “Symphony Of Sin” is the first release with new Serbian vocalist Nikola Mijic (Alogia, Dreyelands) and former Power Quest mainman and keyboarder Steve Williams.

Edens Curse Band 2013

EDEN’S CURSE are: Nikola Mijic – Vocals, Paul Logue – Bass, Pete Newdeck – Drums, Thorsten Koehne – Guitars, Steve Williams – keyboards

EDEN’S CURSE will return to the live stages of the UK with their debut appearance at Europe’s premier Melodic Rock & AOR festival Firefest to perform at their celebratory 10th Anniversary show on Friday 18th October at Rock City, Nottingham, England.

Edens Curse SOS


1. Symphony Of Sin
2. Break The Silence
3. Evil & Divine
4. Unbreakable
5. Fallen From Grace
6. Losing My Faith
7. Rock Bottom
8. Great Unknown
9. Turn The Page
10. Sign Of The Cross
11. Wings To Fly
12. Devil In Disguise
13. Where Is The Love?

Exclusive Japanese Bonus Track:

14. Time To Breathe (New 2013 recording)

The album artwork was created again by another of the groups long term collaborators, Thomas Ewerhard (Edguy, Avantasia, Jorn) and marks the return of a familar face in “Eve” who graced the bands debut album  cover.

Firefest 2013