FERAL GHOST Announce New Studio Single ‘The Chosen Few’

For Fans Of U2, Coldplay and Fleetwood Mac

UK 70s infused melodic rock outfit, FERAL GHOST, have announced the release of their new studio single ‘The Chosen Few‘ on September 10th, 2021.  A YouTube video teaser can be viewed below.

The single can be pre-saved/ordered here: https://orcd.co/thechosenfew

Feral Ghost The Chosen Few

Feral Ghost is a band with a focus on setting the bar higher with music that feels incredibly catchy and dynamic. On one hand, their sound is so immediate and forward-thinking. On the other, there is so much “ear candy” going on, especially in the way of lush background textures and atmospheric sounds rounding up the band’s mix. Feral Ghost’s most recent release, “The Chosen Few”, is a perfect example. This is a soothing and catchy mid-tempo number, with a steady drum-beat and some layered guitar parts, which work wonders with the synth and the vocals. The harmony parts are really beautiful, adding some complexity to the choruses especially, but never losing out in terms of immediacy and impact.

Feral Ghost comes highly recommended if you are a fan of artists such as Coldplay, The Fray, Francis Moon or U2, only to mention a few. However, the sound of The Chosen Few also reminds me of classic artists such as ELO or Fleetwood Mac, among others.

Feral Ghost is:

Danny Warwick – Vocals, Guitar
Chloe Hunter – Vocals, Percussion
Andy Watt – Guitar
Paul Castleman – Drums
Marino Donati – Bass
Lisanne Otten – Piano

Feral Ghost 2021