Lord Volture new video “Minutes to Madness”

The song is taken from the album Never Cry Wolf

Dutch heavy/power metallers LORD VOLTURE have finished filmed a brand new music video “Minutes to Madness“, the song is taken from the album Never Cry Wolf (2011). The Video can be streamed here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0RAwvyqD9DE

Pure and Unpolished Heavy Metal hailing from The Netherlands. ‘The majestic of a lordship, the velocity and power of an electrical charge and the beastly ruggedness of a scavenging vulture’

LORD VOLTURE is: David Marcelis – vocals, Paul Marcelis – guitars, Leon Hermans – guitars, Simon Geurts – bass, Frank Wintermans – drums

Lord Volture Typo

LORD VOLTURE will kick off their European tour on August 23 in Uelsen, Germany with Vicious Rumors. They also play dates with Phantom-X, Martyr and Tim Ripper Owens.

23.08.2012 – UJT – Uelsen – DE (w/Vicious Rumors)
26.08.2012 – Little Devil – Tilburg – NL (w/Vicious Rumors)
01.09.2012 – Occultfest – Hoogeveen – NL
07.09.2012 – The Rambler – Eindhoven – NL (w/Phantom-X)
29.09.2012 – Gryphus – Vierlingsbeek – NL (w/Martyr)
05.10.2012 – La Vaca – Ponferrada – ES (w/Tim Ripper Owens)
06.10.2012 – La Hacienda – Pontevedra – ES (w/Tim Ripper Owens)
08.10.2012 – Le Ferrailleur – Nantes – FR (w/Tim Ripper Owens)
09.10.2012 – Blue Devils Bar – Arras – FR (w/Tim Ripper Owens)
12.10.2012 – Musicon – The Hague – NL
13.10.2012 – De Engel – Den Helder – NL
20.10.2012 – Plug In Metalfestival – Hillegom – NL
09.11.2012 – Jinx – Zaandam – NL
10.11.2012 – The Mix – Uithoorn – NL



Lord Volture Live

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.