Random Eyes Signs With Rock’N’Growl Records

Finnish metal band, RANDOM EYES, have signed with German label Rock’N’Growl Records. RANDOM EYES‘ fourth album ‘Grieve No More‘, includes 10 tracks and was produced by Christian Palin (Panorama, Magic Kingdom, ex Adagio) and mixed/mastered by Angelo Buccolieri.

Random Eyes 2017

The clear strength of RANDOM EYES are the attacking vocals, paired with powerful sound and catchy melodies, backed by great guitar-work and grooving drums.


Christian Palin – Vocals (Panorama, Magic Kingdom, ex Adagio)
Markus Grimald – Lead guitars
Hercules Buccolieri – Guitars (Ill Confine)
Daniel Pfister – Bass (Gods Of Silence, ex Kirk)
Pihilipp Eichenberger – drums (Panorama, Gods Of Silence, Legenda Aurea, ex Kirk)

RANDOM EYES is most definitely a LIVE band, with strong charisma and pure energy on the stage.

RANDOM EYES was formed by Christian Palin (Panorama, Magic Kingdom, ex Adagio) in 2001, when Christian began writing material and laying down the foundation for the band.

RANDOM EYES released their debut album ‘Eyes Ablaze‘ in 2003, and featuring some gothic metal influences. RANDOM EYES second album ‘Invisible‘ was released in 2008. The third album ‘ Light Up‘ was released in 2011 and was produced by Tero Kinnunen (Nightwish). RANDOM EYES‘ direction has changed over the past years, and is going now in a more trendy, riff-oriented sound.

Now RANDOM EYES is back with ‘Grieve No More‘, and are on a mission to bring hope and light to a world caught in disarray and chaos.


Random Eyes Logo