Sole Syndicate Release ‘We All Fall Apart’ Single

Swedish hard rock outfit SOLE SYNDICATE have released a single for ‘We All Fall Apart‘, which can be described as a real jaw punch with a strong melodic chorus. SOLE SYNDICATE has always strived to write and produce music that has an attitude but at the same time delivers strong melodies that appeal to a wide audience.

[spotifyplaybutton play=””/]

Sole Syndicate We Fall All Apart

SOLE SYNDICATE consists of Henrik Zetterlund on drums who also play with The Senior Management together with Göran Edman (ex Yngwie Malmsteen, John Norum) and MagnusRosén (ex Hammerfall). Jonas Månsson, on vocals and guitar, is also in Tricky Trail. In 2014 they were rewarded as Sweden’s best country band. David Gustafsson on guitar and Fredrik Bergqvist on bass.

Sole Syndicate Band

In 2016, SOLE SYNDICATE released its first album Garden Of Eden and the singles SOME HOPE and ONE STEP CLOSER and the accompanying music videos have drawn attention in several countries and interests have been shown from radio stations in Europe.