US Hard Rockers D’ERCOLE Release ‘Get Undone’ Audio Video

US hard rock band D’ERCOLE have released a new audio video for ‘Get Undone‘, the track is taken from their fith album ‘Made To Burn‘, which was released in July via Rock Company.

On the album are the last recorded performances of renowned guitarist David Zychek (Airborne, Diving for Pearls) on “Get Undone”, “Tragedy in Motion”, and “Feel the Burn”. Paul Sabu (Only Child, Little America) and Vince O’Regan (Alibi, Bob Catley, Legion) also lend their immense talents, playing lead guitar on various songs.


1. Time to Walk Away
2. Out of Time
3. Open Your Eyes
4. Feel the Burn
5. Mistreated
6. Lyin’ to Yourself
7. Get Undone
8. Only a Feeling
9. Tragedy in Motion
10. Same Old Story
11. Slow Motion
12. Don’t Know What You Got

Dercole Made To Burn


Phil Vincent – vocals, guitars, bass, keyboards (Chinawhite, Tragik, Legion)
Damian D’Ercole – guitars (Tragik)
B.F. D’Ercole – drums (Cranston)

David Zychek – guitars (Airborne, Diving for Pearls)
Paul Sabu – guitars (Only Child, Little America)
Vince O’Regan – guitars (Alibi, Bob Catley, Legion)

Phil Vincent

From the mind of Phil Vincent comes the next chapter in the book of melodic hard rock. D’ERCOLE unveils their 5th opus titled “Made to Burn”. This release sees Vincent (Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Keyboards), Damian D’Ercole (Guitars), and B.F. D’Ercole (Drums) continue their assault on the senses with 12 songs built to satisfy even the most discerning hard rock fan.

Dercole Logo