Eden’s Curse stream new song ‘Unbreakable’

Multinational Melodic Metal band EDEN’S CURSE have released the song “UNBREAKABLE“, from their fourth studio album “Symphony Of Sin“, and made it available to stream for free below:

It’s a song that holds a special place in my heart and I think it really has some cross over potential” stated bassist Paul Logue when asked about the song.

He went onto add “Unbreakable began as a musical idea from Thorsten Koehne (Guitars) which we rearranged and worked on lyrics and melodies alongside Pete Newdeck (Drums). It’s a song that really comes from the heart and speaks of the brotherly bond that exists between the three of us. It really is a song of positivity and about rising above the negativity and adversity you face and keeping your spirits high and vision strong to focus on the better day that will eventually come“.

The song has some amazingly soulful and passionate vocals from Nikola Mijic and has a great driving beat led by the band. It features some wonderful synth and atmospheric keys from Steve Williams (Keys) and Thorsten just slays on this” produly quipped Logue.

Eden's Curse New Album

Symphony Of Sin” will be released on October 4th (EU) and October 22nd (North America) on AFM Records and October 23rd (Japan) on Spiritual Beast.

Produced by Paul Logue and mixed and mastered by the groups long term engineer, Pink Cream 69 and Unisonic bassist, Dennis Ward, “Symphony Of Sin” is the first release with new Serbian vocalist Nikola Mijic (Alogia, Dreyelands) and former Power Quest mainman and keyboarder Steve Williams.

EdensCurseBand2013 940x345 EDENS CURSE Symphony Of Sin EPK

EDEN’S CURSE are: Nikola Mijic – Vocals, Paul Logue – Bass, Pete Newdeck – Drums, Thorsten Koehne – Guitars, Steve Williams – keyboards

EDEN’S CURSE will return to the live stages of the UK with their debut appearance at Europe’s premier Melodic Rock & AOR festival Firefest to perform at their celebratory10th Anniversary show on Friday 18th October at Rock City, Nottingham, England.

EdensCurseSOS EDENS CURSE Symphony Of Sin EPK


1. Symphony Of Sin
2. Break The Silence
3. Evil & Divine
4. Unbreakable
5. Fallen From Grace
6. Losing My Faith
7. Rock Bottom
8. Great Unknown
9. Turn The Page
10. Sign Of The Cross
11. Wings To Fly
12. Devil In Disguise
13. Where Is The Love?

Exclusive Japanese Bonus Track:

14. Time To Breathe (New 2013 recording)

The album artwork was created again by another of the groups long term collaborators, Thomas Ewerhard (Edguy, Avantasia, Jorn) and marks the return of a familar face in “Eve” who graced the bands debut album  cover.

Firefest2013 EDENS CURSE Symphony Of Sin EPK