Heretic’s Dream ‘Secret Place’ Music Video

Italian progressive rock/metal band HERETIC’s DREAM premieres a new video for the song ‘Secret Place‘, taken from the fortcoming album ‘Floating State Of Mind‘, out on February 12, 2016 via Sliptrick RecordsHERETIC’s DREAM announced two new live dates supporting Eluveitie in Ukraine and Belarus.

Track listing:

1. Face The Agony
2. Pilgrim
3. Master Your Demons
4. Soul Driven
5. Hide Yourself
6. Momentum
7. Secret Place
8. Walk Alone
9. Golden Cage
10. A New Season

Floating State Of Mind

Heretic’s Dream is a female fronted five piece Rock band that can’t easily be labelled as playing anyone type of Rock music! Their music is Hard Rock,Alternative,Progressive and Metal,combining unusual and complex rhythms with a fierce energy,making their music unique!

Next live dates:

18.03 – Jailbreak, Rome, IT
xx.03 – Hades, Naples, IT
20.04 – Kiev, Atlas, UKR w/ Eluveitie
21.04 – Minsk, Republic, BLR w/ Eluveitie

Heretics Dream

Heretic’s Dream are:

Francesca Di Ventura – lead vocals
Andrej Surace – guitars
Alex Alberti – keyboards
Alfonso Mocerino – drums
Emiliano Baccini – bass