Talisman Live In Stockholm CD/DVD

Swedish hard rockers TALISMAN just released a double Live CD/DVDLive In Stockholm” (Deluxe Edition) in digipack packaging via Sun Hill Production. Talisman recorded this show in 2003, august 4th in Stockholm, Sweden. Parts of this show was previously released in the Talisman DVD “The best Kept Secret” and audio CDFive Men Live”. This release Includes both the CD and DVD complete show with bonus audio and visual material. With new linear notes from JSS, new picture edit, pics and more.

Marcel Jacob: Bass, backing vocals.
Jeff Scott Soto: Vocals
Fredrik Åkesson: Lead guitar, rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Jamie Borger: Drums
Howie Simon: Lead guitar, rhythm guitar, backing vocals

Talisman Live in Stockholm

Track Listing:

1.    Break Your Chanis
2.    Colour My XTC
3.    Fabricated War
4.    Mysterious (This Time It’s Serious)
5.    Skin On Skin
6.    Tears In The Sky
7.    Crazy (Complete bonus version)
8.    Here 2Day, Gone 2Day (Complete bonus version)
9.    In Make Believe
10.    Scream Of Anger
11.    If You Would Only Be My Friend
12.    Break It Down Again
13.    I’ll Be Waiting
14.    NJBBWD – Bass Solo (Complete bonus version)
15.    Outta My Way
16.    Fredrik Åkesson Solo
17.    Standin’ On Fire
18.    I Don’t Know (Previously unreleased on DVD)

Recorded live in Stockholm featuring Marcel Jacob, Jeff Scott Soto, Fredrik Akesson, Jamie Borger and Howie Simon. The DVD (PAL region free) running time is 84 minutes. The album captures and electrifying show from one of the finest Hard Rock bands of recent years and features the expected outstanding musicianship and Jeff Scott Soto‘s incredible vocals. The album was recorded at Club Mondo in Stockholm.